powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
FOR MORE PANTS-PEEING EXCITEMENT, CLICK HERE! ALL THE KIDS ARE DOING IT!!!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-06-27 - 3:13 p.m.


Hi there. As mentioned earlier, we are in the middle of mix the new album of one of my unstoppable rock bands, Valley Lodge. You can hear our newest new song "If You Love Me" by going to our MySpace Page, which is located right here. I hope you like it so much. Add it to your MySpace profile and stuff. Go crazy. It will seriously be a lot of fun and stuff if you do that.

Dave Hill

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INTERNET FUN!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com